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EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

WINEST.STORE PROVED KEY METRICS


ASSUMPTIONS

- Digital sommelier algorithm powered by AI AOV $100 ARR $ 15 686 988


- 95% taste pro!le accuracy
-
-
Wines curated by Top10 sommelier in the world
Delivery starting within 60 minutes
CAC $25 GOAL FOR 2025

- Positive unit economy starting from the 1st purchase

2025
2023
ISRAEL 2026 2029
TEAM GERMANY EU US Exit or IPO

2024
PREPARATION FOR INCORPORATION
CAP
First-time & second-time founders, professionals $1.000.000 $10.000.000
with international background in service, wine 40% raised, 60% we are raising until
market and marketing. the end of the round (April 2024) SEED ROUND
2
CHOICE TIME
THERE ARE MORE THAN 14 000 000 In o"ine store you can ask help from a
wines available online salesperson or even professional sommelier

and without special yet it takes


knowledge it is A LOT OF TIME
almost impossible AND BOTTLES
CHOOSE THE RIGHT ARE HEAVY
ONE FOR YOU

PROBLEM
3
OUR MISSION:
MAKE WINE GREAT AGAIN ACCESSIBLE

INNOVATION MEETS CONVENIENCE TO REDEFINE THE WAY PEOPLE DISCOVER AND ENJOY WINES

ONLY 1 BOTTLE WAS RETURNED FROM 2000 BOTTLES ALREADY SOLD


4
WHAT WINE LOVERS SAY

VALERIA SVIRSKAYA LIA GELDMAN YANA KHAITOVITCH


SOFAER MBA CANDIDATE MEDIA MANAGER PROJECT MANAGER
The user-friendly website made it easy
The prompt delivery ensured perfect Digital sommelier provided very accurate
to !nd the wine I wanted. The detailed
condition of wine upon arrival. The unexpected recommendations based on my
descriptions (with %avor of each wine
gift of San Pellegrino added a delightful touch. preferences and helped me !nd semi dry
were helpful in choosing the right one
wines I loved.
for me.

5
ALL OPERATIONS ARE TESTED AND SET UP
Shopify
↑ RR 27% provided
digital solution
and 3PL
outsource.
↑ AOV $86

FOCUS ON MARKETING
↓CAC $25
TRY WINEST.STORE AND INNOVATION
6
POSITIVE UNIT FROM THE 1ST ORDER
MARGIN PER NEW CUSTOMER

$50 $12+3
$100 - - $ 25 - = $10 27%
(50%) (15%)

DELIVERY MARGIN RETENTION


AOV BEVERAGE CAC
+OPERATIONS
COST

7
25% MARGIN PER RETURNED CUSTOMER
CM2 PER RETURNED CUSTOMER

$50 $12+3
$100 - - $ 10 - = $25 70
(50%) (15%)

BEVERAGE CRC DELIVERY CM2 ORDERS PER


AOV
COST +OPERATIONS LIFETIME (5 YEARS)

8
1408% ROI PER YEAR
LTV PER CUSTOMER

$10 + $25 * 70 = $ 1760 $1760/25 = 7040%

CM2 CM2 LTV LTV / CAC ROI (5 YEARS)


FIRST ORDER PER LT

9
AND WHO ARE WINEST
IGOR PODSTER KATYA SHOKHINA
CEO, FOUNDER CMO, CO-FOUNDER
Founder, co-owner and ex-CEO Strategic marketing experience,
of 20 restaurants chain (Burger including consulting for Moët
Heroes) with a $ 15m/ year Hennessy, Diageo, and Pernod Ricard
turnover. on wine and spirits brands
communications.

PETER RABCHEVSKI TAZO TAMAZASHVILI


COO, CO-FOUNDER SOMMELIER
Co-owner and COO of 20 Sommelier of the Year 2018 by
restaurants chain (Burger Gault&Millau* and Best Sommelier of
Heroes) with a $ 15m/ year Georgia 2018 by GeorgianSommelier
turnover. Association.

French restaurant guide is among the three most in"uential


international guides in gastronomy, founded in 1965.

10
EMERGING E-COMMERCE IS
A KEY DRIVER FOR WINE MARKET GROWTH
Wine market revenue E-commerce sales
worldwide from 2014 worldwide from 2014
to 2025 (in $billion) to 2025 (in $billion)

600 8 2021: $340.23 billion


6 2028: $456.76 billion
450
4
2021-2028: CAGR of 4.30%
300 2

150

0
2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025

Sources: Wine market revenue worldwide from 2012 to 2025 @ Statista,


Retail e-commerce sales worldwide from 2014 to 2025 @ Statista, Future of Retail-Tech Emerging Landscape in Israel @ Deloitte

11
WHY GERMANY?
#4 MARKET WITH 8% TASTE (62%),
OF GLOBAL MARKET SHARE 11M (16%) 18+ 27% SHARE OF QUALITY (44%),
CALL WINE THEIR WINES THAT ARE VALUE FOR MONEY
TAM
Wine market volume
$ 14 900 000 000 FAVORITE DRINK ABOVE 11,5 EUR (43%) ARE KEY
FEATURES
SAM
Wine e-commerce $ 574 168 000
market value (5,7%)
3047M bottles Germans drink per year Average 18+ consumes 38 bottles/year
SOM
20% potential market share
$ 114 833 600
(standard, premium+) wine
65% Germans drink at least once a month 29% (18-29) prefer wines above 15 EUR
e-commerce market value

Source: Statista, ISWR 2023 Report 59% (18-29) try new wines sometimes /often / always

12
BEST SERVICE & HIGHEST AOV
Drinks Traditional Specialized Personalized
Supermarket Online Wine store Online Wine store Wine store

AUDIENCE 18-44 45+ 18-44 18-44


`

RANGE Low Low & Mid+ Mid+ Mid+

PERSONALIZATION - - + +

CURATION - - + +

DIRECT CONTRACTS - - + +

AOV $30 $50 $50 $100

13
CURRENT SOLUTION ROADMAP

GUARANTEE OF QUALITY
- Top 10 worlds best sommelier curation
- Wines from sustainable wineries - Collaboration wines
- We refund money for wine clients - Private label wines
didn’t like (no one refund since start)

PERSONALIZED EXPERIENCE - Digital sommelier pairs clients with


wines tailored to their taste profiles
- Messenger chatbot led by AI
You and wine liked each other!
- Convenient delivery - App for wine lovers
- 360’ CRM & customer care / Referral
and cashback program

RELEVANT PRICES
- Our exclusive distribution for mid
and small sized wineries without
- Wines without marketing/ marketing/branding
branding selection
- Collaboration wines
- Private label wines

14
GO TO MARKET
WHAT HOW WHO WHERE
Digital Sommelier Position service as Tech-savvy consumers Digital and offline
to choose from curated modern and approachable, who are interested in urban/suburban areas
selection of wines from contrasting with the wine but feel with a high
sustainable wineries traditional and elitist intimidated or concentration
image of the majority underserved by of millennials who value
of established wine stores traditional online wine convenience and
stores. accessibility.

AWARENESS ACTIVATION RETENTION


DIGITAL ONE STOP
META DIGITAL WIINEST.STORE
GOOGLE
INFLUENCERS VISIT ! META
GOOGLE ORDER " CHATBOT
LOYALTY PROGRAM
REELS UTM /A&late link Pixels / Cookies CPA O'er Personal account REFERRAL
OWNED MEDIA
OFFLINE
OOH
LEAFLETS
CRM / Proactive customer care / O'ers

15
GROWTH
Sales / Week 1 5 22 52

SALES

Revenue, $ $ 1,394 $ 4,802 $ 108,249 $ 337,482

# Of orders 21 58 1075 4.198

CM1 wine + delivery, $ $ 691 $ 2 353 $ 52 791 $ 152 580

CM2

CM2, $ $ 549 $ 1 875 $ 42 040 $ 152 580

CM2, % 38.99% 40.62% 41.41% 46.51%

16
B2B SAAS & SUPPLY
SOLUTION FOR HORECA
OUTSOURCE SOMMELIER
With sales growth WINEST will leverage supply chain network among
small- and mid- sized sustainable wineries to secure long-term direct
contracts and leverage buying & distribution power and will offer a unique
solution for HoReCa:

- Winest wine list


- Winest wines supply
- Digital Sommelier algorithm

18
MARKET DISRUPTION ROADMAP
Evaluation Cap
IPO or Exit
1 000 000 000 )
Curated wines
Subscription
250 000 000 SaaS HoReCa
B2B supply &
Private label
50 000 000 ` wine Start of
Own import
operations
AI sommelier ' # (
(messenger)
Start of
All operations are operations
tested and set up $
We are
10 000 000 Start of
Key metrics are here
operations
proven

Q1 2024 Q2 2024 2025 2026 - 2029 2029

19
VENTURE BENCHMARKS
$1,1B Cheers! Uber Completes
$1B Dr Oetker acquires German drinks
Acquisition of Drizly delivery startup %aschenpost for €1
P/S 9,7X P/S 10X billion

Wine.com is US online wine retailer


Online wine retailer, est. 2013, o'ering expert advice and a wide
Sao Paulo (Brazil)
$1B Funding:
$500M Funding:
selection of wines, est. 1998, SF (US)
$126M $131M Investors: Baker Capital, Chris Kitze, Osprey Ventures and
Investors: Vinci Partners, XP, Project A and others
others

Online platform o'ering wine


Provider of personalized
delivery services. The company
recommendation and subscription of
sources its bottles directly from
$500M Funding:
the vineyards, est. 2011, LA (US) $67M wine, est. 2014, Boston (US)
Funding:
$56M $25M
Investors: Paci!c Mercantile Bank, Cool Japan Fund, Investors: Cleveland Avenue, Revolution, Northwestern
Bessemer Venture Partners and others Mutual and others

20
THANK YOU
AND LET’S DISCUSS
CEO IGOR PODSTER

IGOR.PODSTER@GMAIL.COM
+972559901812

WHATSAPP TELEGRAM

LINKEDIN

* WINEST.STORE

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